Skip to content
Simon & Garfunkel

Simon & Garfunkel: The Complete Albums Collection


November 24th, 2014

The Complete Albums Collection includes the duo’s five studio albums newly remastered, and first-time remasters of The Graduate and The Concert in Central Park (recorded in 1981). The collection features four live concert albums, including two performances from the 1960s, and the Old Friends Live On Stage album, originally released in 2004. Each of the CDs comes in an album facsimile sleeve, replicating the original artwork, and the box includes a book with liner notes by Bud Scoppa.

Track Listing

  1. 1 Wednesday Morning, 3.A.M. (Album)
  2. 2 Sounds Of Silence (Album)
  3. 3 Parsley, Sage, Rosemary & Thyme (Album)
  4. 4 The Graduate (Album)
  5. 5 Bookends (Album)
  6. 6 Bridge Over Trouble Water (Album)
  7. 7 Simon and Garfunkel’s Greatest Hits (Album)
  8. 8 The Concert in Central Park (Album)
  9. 9 Old Friends Live On Stage (Album)
  10. 10 Live From New York City 1967 (Album)
  11. 11 Live 1969 (Album)